Publicity Officers

S# Name & Designation Name of Minister/MOS Portfolio Email Phone No Mobile No
1 Mr. Sagheer Ahmed Watto Deputy Director M/o Foreign Affairs saghiranwar87@gmail.com 0321-6339437
2 Ms. Mehreen Liaqat Deputy Director M/o Finance, Revenue and Economic Affairs dgmediafinance@gmail.com 03364186647 0323-4121127
3 Ms. Sara Malik Information Officer i) M/o Petroleum
(ii) M/o Industries and Production
sara45.gopk@gmail.com 0333-9672045
4 Mr. Touseef Ahmed Janjua Information Officer SAPM on National Security touseef.janjua.info@gmail.com 0333-5110245
5 Ms. Lubna Ahmed Deputy Director i) M/o Privatization lubna_mughal15@yahoo.com 0300-5042134
6 Mr. Rizwan Matloob AIO i) M/o Law and Justice 0334 5464969
7 Mr. Rana Mujataba Yousaf Khan Information Officer M/o National Food Security & Research ranamujtabayousafkhan@gmail.com 0321-2129299
8 Mr. Jamil Ahmed Information Officer i) M/o Information Technology jamil.janjua79@gmail.com 0332-5240233
9 Mr. Ayaz Wazir Deputy Director i) M/o Defence
ii) M/o Defence Production
ayaz3360wazir@gmail.com 0316-9216879
10 Mr. Muhammad Saleh Deputy Director Special Assistant to the Prime Minister on Youth Affairs. muhammadsaleh5@gmail.com - 0333-5747486
11 Mr. Mujeeb Qadir Deputy Director M/o Kashmir Affairs & Gilgit Baltistan mujeeb.khokhar7@gmail.com 0333-5101713
12 Mr. Muhammad Umer Faran Information Officer PM Office (Media Wing) m-umerfaran@hotmail.com 0332-7341081
13 Qadir Yar Khan Deputy Director M/O Science & Technology qadiryar81@hotmail.com 0300-4130306
14 Mr. Ghayas Anwar Information Officer i) M/O Overseas Pakistanis & Human Resources Development.
ii) NTCB
anwarghayas092@gmail.com 0302-4222922
15 Ms. Sidra Shafique Information Officer Advisor to PM on Accountability sidra333@gmail.com 0321-4149809
16 Ms. Sidra Hussain Information Officer i) M/O Poverty Alleviation & Social Safety Division sidrahussainqureshi@gmail.com 0347-8065646
17 Ms. Maryam Lateef Information Officer i) M/o States and Frontier Regions
ii) Parliamentary Committee on Kashmir
maryam.latif@hotmail.com 0322-8670680
18 Mr. Adnan Akram Bajwa Secretary PR FBR bajwa.infogroup.adnan@gmail.com 0334-8685140
19 Ms. Risham Raqeeb Information Officer i) Prime Minister's Performance Delivery Unit (PMDU) rishamraqeeb345@gmail.com 0321-5678613
20 Mr. Touseef Ahmed Janjua Information Officer National Security Division touseef.janjua@outlook.com 0333-5110245