Publicity Officers

S# Name & Designation Name of Minister/MOS Portfolio Email Phone No Mobile No
1 Ms. Sidra Hussain Information Officer Khawaja Muhammad Asif i) Ministry of Defence
ii) Ministry of Defence Production 0347-8065646
2 Rana Mujtaba Yousaf Khan Information Officer Dr. Khalid Maqbool Siddiqui Ministry of Federal Education & Professional Training 0321-2129299
3 Ms. Hafsa Dar Information Officer Mr. Ahad Khan Cheema Ministry of Economic Affairs 0347-0006569
4 Mr. Jamil Ahmed Information Officer Ms. Shaza Fatima Khawaja
Minister of State
Minister of State for Information Technology and Telecommunication 0332-5240233
5 Mr. Afzal Zeb Assistant Information Officer Mian Riaz Hussain Pirzada Ministry of Housing and Works 0323-5539639
6 Ms. Mahrukh Baig Information Officer Special Investment Facilitatikon Council (SIFC)
7 Mr. Asif Ali Raza Shah Deputy Director Ministry of Religious Affairs and Inter Faith Harmony 0302-8449514
8 Mr. Mujeeb Qadir Deputy Director Ministry of Kashmir Affairs & Gilgit Baltistan 0333-5101713
9 Mr. Umair Khan Saddozai Information Officer Ministry of Communication 0313-0511957
10 Ms. Fatima Batool Information Officer National Commission on the Status of Women 0303-4063498
11 Mr. Mujeeb-ur-Rehman Assistant Information Officer Ministry of National Food Security and Research 0336-9098445