Publicity Officers

S# Name & Designation Name of Minister/MOS Portfolio Email Phone No Mobile No
1 Mr. Sagheer Watto Deputy Director Climate Change saghir_anwar2002@yahoo.com 0321-6339437
2 Mehreen Liaqat Information Officer Finance, Revenue and Economic Affairs 03215288564, 03364186647
3 Jawad Ahmad Information Officer Human Rights 0333-4908279
4 Ms. Aisha Irshad Information Officer Inter-Provincial Coordination 0300-9244787
5 Mr. Ali Shehzad Deputy Director Parliamentary Affairs 0322-6525701
6 Mr. Ayaz Khan Information Officer Planning, Development and Reforms 0316-9216879
7 Shahnaz Akhtar Deputy Director i) Science & technology
ii) Information Technology & Telecommunication
8 Mr. Jamil Ahmed Baitu Deputy Director Information & Broadcasting jamilbaitu@yahoo.com 0300-5011909
9 Mr. Aqdas Shaukat Information Officer i) States & Frontier Region
ii) Petroleum
s.aqdas@gmail.com 0333-8260408
10 Mr. Yasir Shakeel Information Officer Interior yasirshakeel4030@gmail.com 0335-0017737
11 Mr. Sajid Hussain Shah (On deputation with DRAP but working as PRO with Minister) Information Officer National Health Services Regulation & Coordination sajidshahpro@gmail.com 0300-6305306
12 Mr. Rehan Qasmi Information Officer Commerce, Textile, Industry & Production & Investment rehanqasmi@gmail.com 0321-5094936
13 Ms. Sidra Hussain Information Officer i) Defence
ii) Defence Production
sidra744@gmail.com 0311-8207770
14 Mr. Abbas Akbar Jatoi Information Officer Religious Affairs & Interfaith Harmony jatoiabbas@gmail.com 0313-6682492
15 Mr. Taimur Khan Information Officer i) Federal Education & Professional Training
ii) National History and Literary Heritage Division
tami42ndctp@gmail.com 0334-9751118, 0331-8413282
16 Ms. Duriya Aamir Information Officer Railways duriya_aamir@hotmail.com 0323-4473047
17 Mr. Afzaal Zaib Law & Justice rajaafzaal786@yahoo.com 0323-5539639
18 Mr. Irfan Hur Information Officer Foreign Affairs promost15@gmail.com 0307-4592082