S# Name Designation Tel/Cell Fax/email address Image
1 Tahir Khushnood PIO/DG 051-9252323, 051-9252324 051-9252325
2 Ms. Nighat Shah Deputy Director General (HP) 051-9252341
3 Ms. Samina Noor Deputy Director General (FBS/R&R) 051-9252186
4 Mr. Manzoor Ali Memon Director (HP) 051-9252183
5 Muhammad Daud Ehtisham Director (Admin) 051-9252225
6 Ms. Nighat Ahsan Director (HP/CND) 051-9252179
7 Mr. Shahid Rafiq Kiani Deputy Director (Advertisement) 051-9252309
8 Ms. Sidra Hussain Deputy Director (Admin) 051-9252294
9 Mr. Muhammad Adnan Arjmand Deputy Director (HP-II) 051-9252207
10 Mr. Zaigham Abbas Deputy Director and Head of Official Social Media of Government of Pakistan
He is from 37th Common of Civil Services of Pakistan. A graduate of Lee Kuan Yew School of Public Policy, he has written in newspapers on Economy, War on Terror and Religious harmony.
11 Mr. Ahsan Ishaq Deputy Director (Advt./Electronic Media) 051-9252173
12 Mr. Abrar Ahmed Khan Information Officer (DPS) 051-9252167
13 Mr. Muhammad Akram Burq Information Officer (CND) 051-9252229
14 Mr. Numan Gul Assistant Director (Budget) 051-9252367
15 Press Center PID 051-9252238
16 Pir Suleman Rashidi Assistant Director (HP/CND) 051-9252257